Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Thomas Fleming School Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Daniel

Daniel Ryan

Daniel RyanPrincipaldryan@ccsuvt.org 1316
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Lee-Ann

Lee-Ann Wilder

Lee-Ann WilderAdministrative Assistantlwilder@ccsuvt.org 2017
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Asiat

Asiat Ali

Asiat AliMusic Teacheraali@ccsuvt.org 1611
Teacher Photo Photo of Ralph

Ralph Costanza

Ralph CostanzaMusic Teacherrcostanza@ccsuvt.org  2206
Teacher Photo Photo of Melissa

Melissa Coviello

Melissa CovielloClassroom Teachermcoviello@ccsuvt.org  2013
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Downing

Amy DowningClassroom Teacheradowning@ccsuvt.org  2038
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa Foley

Lisa FoleyVisual Arts Teacherlfoley@ccsuvt.org 2009
Teacher Photo Photo of Jeff

Jeff Guilmette

Jeff GuilmetteClassroom Teacherjguilmette@ccsuvt.org  2039
Teacher Photo Photo of Nichole

Nichole Guntulis

Nichole GuntulisClassroom Teachernguntulis@ccsuvt.org  2036
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Hopper

Erin HopperClassroom Teacherehopper@ccsuvt.org  2030
Teacher Photo Photo of Michael

Michael Kenny

Michael KennyClassroom Teachermkenny@ccsuvt.org 2016
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate Lee

Kate LeeClassroom Teacherklee@ccsuvt.org  2034
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Lemnah

Beth LemnahClassroom Teacherblemnah@ccsuvt.org  2018
Teacher Photo Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaELL Teachermlucia@ccsuvt.org 4002
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelly

Kelly McClintock

Kelly McClintockPhysical Education Teacherkmcclintock@ccsuvt.org 2027
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelsey

Kelsey Miller

Kelsey MillerLong-term subkemiller@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Sawyer

Adam SawyerMusic Teacherasawyer@ccsuvt.org 6323
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Siracusa

Elizabeth SiracusaClassroom Teacheresiracusa@ccsuvt.org  2028
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Songer

Jennifer SongerClassroom Teacherjsonger@ccsuvt.org  2029
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Walter-Auch

Barbara Walter-AuchClassroom Teacherbauch@ccsuvt.org  2014
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Bigelow

Amy BigelowSchool Guidance Counselorabigelow@ccsuvt.org 2015
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Pamela

Pamela Lamson

Pamela LamsonLibrary Media Assistantplamson@ccsuvt.org 2022
Teacher Photo Photo of Sally

Sally Madeira

Sally MadeiraLibrary Media Specialistsmadeira@ccsuvt.org  2021
School Nurse
 Lauren CalkinsSchool Nurselcalkins@ccsuvt.org 3293
Teacher Photo Photo of Cindy

Cindy Mongeon

Cindy MongeonHealthcare Assistantcmongeon@ccsuvt.org 3293
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Ready

Kathleen ReadySchool Nursekready@ccsuvt.org 3293
Technology Education
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Davidson

David DavidsonInstructorddavidson@ccsuvt.org 2012
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Scott

Scott Edwards

Scott EdwardsSucceed Directorscedwards@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristeen

Kristeen Eliason

Kristeen EliasonSpeech Language Pathologistkeliason@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Jenn

Jenn Fellows

Jenn FellowsSocial Workerjfellows@ccsuvt.org 2025
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Suzanne FitzpatrickSpeech Language Pathologistsfitzpatrick@ccsuvt.org 2031
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Goddette

Nancy GoddetteK-5 Math Coachngoddette@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of April

April Magnant

April MagnantLEAP Directoramagnant@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Alice

Alice Weston

Alice WestonLearning Specialistaweston@ccsuvt.org 
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Eric

Eric Boren

Eric BorenInterventionisteboren@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Bouffard

Karen BouffardPlayground Coordinatorkbouffard@ccsuvt.org 2001
Teacher Photo Photo of Jenna

Jenna Campbell

Jenna CampbellInterventionistjcampbell@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Carter

Suzanne CarterInterventionistscarter@ccsuvt.org 
 Alison ChiarelliIndividual Assistantachiarelli@ccsuvt.org 2032
Teacher Photo Photo of Laurie

Laurie Debree

Laurie DebreeAutism Interventionistldebree@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Holly

Holly Hooke

Holly HookeInterventionisthhooke@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Lou

Mary Lou Lord

Mary Lou LordMainstream Teaching Assistantmlord@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaTitle One Literacy Instructional Assistantmlucia@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Denise

Denise Malm

Denise MalmDaytime & Afterschool Student Support Coordinatordmalm@ccsuvt.org 2001
Teacher Photo Photo of Nate

Nate McHugh

Nate McHughLearning Specialistnmchugh@ccsuvt.org 2032
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha McKeown

Martha McKeownMainstream Teaching Asstmmckeown@ccsuvt.org 2001
 Amy MooreTitle One Math/Literacy Instructional Assistantamoore@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Danielle

Danielle Novotny

Danielle NovotnyLearning Specialistdnovotny@ccsuvt.org 2026
Teacher Photo Photo of Sasha

Sasha O`Connor

Sasha O`ConnorLearning Specialistsoconnor@ccsuvt.org 2035
Teacher Photo Photo of Dawn

Dawn Perrier

Dawn PerrierMainstream Teaching Assistantdaperrier@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Michelle

Michelle Puleo

Michelle PuleoIndividual Assistantmipuleo@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Raymond

Susan RaymondSocial Support Coordinatorsraymond@ccsuvt.org 2010
Teacher Photo Photo of JoAnne

JoAnne Rice

JoAnne RiceMainstream Teaching Assistantjorice@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Casey

Casey Rothenberg

Casey RothenbergInterventionistcrothenberg@ccsuvt.org 
 Stefanie SchmidtLunchroom /Playground Activity Directorsschmidt@ccsuvt.org 
 Emily TobiIntreventionistetobi@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Vaillancourt

Sandra VaillancourtMainstream Teaching Assistantsvaillancourt@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Yarwood

Brian YarwoodIndividual Assistantbyarwood@ccsuvt.org